ESO Interactive Directory

Click the Organization Name for Details
OrganizationlogoCityE-Mail
ServiceSourceAlexandriaKenneth.crum@servicesource.org
NW Works, Inc.Winchesterjbrauer@nwworks.com
Didlake, Inc.Manassasrexparr@didlake.org
ARC of the Virginia Peninsula, Inc.Hamptonpbabcock@arcvap.org
Goodwill Industries of South Central VirginiaDanvillegcotta@goodwillscv.org
Lynchburg Sheltered Industries, IncLynchburgcecil.kendrick@lsiworks.org
Rappahannock GoodwillFredericksburgwoody.vanvalkenburgh@fredgoodwill.org
MARC Workshop, IncMartinsvillemarc2007@embarqmail.com
Rockbridge Area Community Services BoardLexingtongbrown@racsb.org
PRS, Inc.McLeanWGradison@prsinc.org
Linden ResourcesArlingtonlchandler@linden.org
ARC Peninsula - Puller CenterGloucesterpbabcock@arcvap.org
Every Citizen Has Opportunities, Inc.Leesburgmariellen@echowork.org
Goodwill Industries of Hampton Roads, Inc.Portsmouthsslange@goodwillcva.org
Radford Goodwill CenterRadfordllamona@goodwillvalleys.com
Friendship Industries, Inc.Harrisonburggeorgehoman@friendship-industries.com
Rockbridge Area Occupational Center, Inc.Buena Vistarfunkhouser@raoc.org
Eggleston Services, Inc.Norfolkinfo@egglestonservices.org
STEPS, Inc.Farmvillesharrup@steps-inc.org
The ARC of SouthsideBlairsdirector@thearcofsouthside.org
Rocky Mount Goodwill CenterRocky Mountllamona@goodwillvalleys.com
Community Alternatives, IncVirginia Beachplittle@comalt.org
Longwood Industries, Inc.Bedfordrfisher@longwoodinc.com
Roanoke Goodwill CenterRoanokellamona@goodwillvalleys.com
WorkSource Enterprises, Inc.Charlottesvillemcelroy@worksourceva.org
Vector Industries Inc.Waynesborochrissy@vectorindustries.org
Goodwill Industries of Tenneva Area, Inc.Kingsportbob@goodwilltnva.org
Crossroads Services BoardFarmvilleDMesser@Crossroadscsb.org
Henrico Area Mental Health ServicesRichmondlyo@co.henrico.va.us
Chesterfield Employment ServicesRichmondnussbaump@chesterfield.gov
Alexandria Community Services BoardAlexandriaalexcsb@compuserve.com
Jackson River Enterprises, Inc.Covingtonswalthall7@aol.com
Supported Employment of VirginiaRichmondStrawhelm@comcast.net
Goodwill Industries of Central Virginia, Inc.Richmondcdlayman@goodwillcva.org
Region Ten Community Services BoardCharlottesvillerussell.ray@regionten.org
Hanover County Community Services BoardAshlandaathomas@co.hanover.va.us
Developmental ServicesBig Stone Gaprlawson@frontierhealth.org
Chesapeake Service SystemsChesapeaketswanston@css-online.org
Mount Rogers Community Services BoardAtkinsmargie.stuart@mrcsb.state.va.us
Sugar Plum, Inc.Virginia Beachtclark@sugarplumbakery.org
Progressive Adult Rehabilitation Center, Inc.Petersburgfbdaniels@parcservices.org
MVLE Inc.Springfieldkenan@mvle.org
VCU Health System Authority/Physical Medicine and RehabilitationRichmondvbrooke@vcu.edu
Richmond Area Association for Retarded CitizensRichmondMarshall.butler@richmondarc.org
Sussex-Greensville-Emporia Adult Activity ServicesEmporiasgeaas@verizon.net
Prince William Community Services Board - Supported Employment ProgramManassasEdugan@pwcgov.org
Virginia Beach Department of Human ServicesVirginia Beachcmendez@vbgov.com
Loudoun Co. Community Services Board, Job LinkLeesburgSara.Westfall@loudoun.gov
Job Discovery, Inc.Fairfaxpat@jobdiscovery.org
Blue Ridge OpportunitiesFront RoyalCheberle@bropportunities.org
Hired Hands & Associates, Inc. - TidewaterCarrolltonaburns@hired-hands.org
Independence UnlimitedDuffieldrlawson@frontierhealth.org
Frontier IndustriesBristoljpage@frontierhealth.org
St. John's Community ServicesAnnandaleLmorgan@sjcs.org
RSVP, Inc.Richmonderice@rsvprehab.com
Open Doors, Inc.Lewisburgjarbuckle@suddenlinkmail.com
Career Support Systems, Inc.RichmondJoanne@careersupport.net
Wright Choices, Inc.HamptonLance@Wrightchoices.net
Frontier IndustriesKingsportjpage@frontierhealth.org
The Choice Group, Inc. - Blue RidgeRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
Career Support Systems, Inc. - SouthwestRichmondJoanne@careersupport.net
Pleasant View, Inc.Broadwaynhopkinsgarriss@pleasantviewinc.org
Stand Up, Inc.Lynchburgdan.reichard@standup-inc.com
PORTCOPortsmouthdgonzales@portco.org
Career Support Systems, Inc. - Blue RidgeRichmondJoanne@careersupport.net
Lifespan ServicesDobsonbStanley@lifespanServices.org
Hands on Work Program (H.O.W.) - Blue RidgeRichmondDRELJONES@aol.co
Shen-Paco Industries, Inc.Quicksburgkkstroop@shenpaco.com
The Choice Group, Inc. - EasternRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
The Choice Group, Inc. - NorthernRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
The Choice Group, Inc. - SouthwestRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
Mercer County Opportunity Industries, Inc.Princetonmcoi_sdickerson@comcast.net
Hands on Work Program (H.O.W.) - EasternRichmondDRELJONES@aol.co
Community Futures Foundation-The Mill HouseRichmondJason@communitybraininjury.org
Horizon Goodwill IndustriesWinchestercfleming@goodwill-hgi.org
Columbia Lighthouse for the BlindNW Washingtoncdee@clb.org
Staunton Goodwill CenterStauntonllamona@goodwillvalleys.com
Community Futures Foundation-Denbigh House Newport NewsJessica@communitybraininjury.org
Didlake, Inc. - TidewaterVirginia Beachrexparr@didlake.org
Diversity Employment OpportunitiesRichmonddiversitytraining@yahoo.com
Brain Injury Services, IncSpringfieldkbrown@braininjurysvcs.org
Davis Memorial GoodwillWashingtoncatherine.meloy@dcgoodwill.org
St. Joseph’s VillaRichmondmkreydatus@SJVmail.net
Opal Business Service CenterBealetonrexparr@didlake.org
Didlake, Inc ESBelle Havenrexparr@didlake.org
Best Buddies VirginiaFalls ChurchChristopherJohnson@bestbuddies.org
J.M. Davis Consulting Group, LLCWashingtonjdavis@jmdllc.com
Horizon Behavioral HealthLynchburgRita.Reilly@horizonbh.org
Work Opportunities UnlimitedWheatonRMountain@WorkOpportunities.net
United Supportive Services of Virginia, LLCRichmondajai.blue-saunders@wellness-group.org

[ Back to Top ]

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0  Valid HTML 4.01!  Valid CSS!

This File Was Last Modified: 6/30/2014 12:26:37 PM